2022 Leadership Messages


 Leaders from across the federal government strongly support the CFC. Read/watch their messages of support for this legacy of generosity.

Photo of Kiran AhujaCFC Honorary Co-Chairs

Kiran Ahuja, Director OPM and Secretary Denis McDonough, Department of Veterans Affairs 


Photo of VA Secretary Dennis McDonough







Photo of Ur Jaddou, Director of US Citizenship and Immigration ServicesCitizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)

Ur M. Jaddou, Director




Photo of Thomas Vilsack, Secretary of AgricultureDepartment of Agriculture (USDA)

Thomas J. Vilsack, Secretary of Agriculture





Photo of Secretary of Commerce Gina RaimondoDepartment of Commerce 

Gina Raimondo, Secretary of Commerce





Photo of Dep Secretary of Commerce, Don GravesDon Graves, Deputy Secretary of Commerce




Photo of Lloyd Austin, Secretary of DefenseDepartment of Defense (DoD)

Lloyd J. Austin III, Secretary of Defense



Photo of Frank Kendall, Secretary of the Air ForceFrank Kendall, Secretary of the Air Force




Photo of Jennifer Granholm, Secretary of EnergyDepartment of Energy (DOE)

 Jennifer Granholm, Secretary





Photo of Jolene Ann LauriaDepartment of Justice (DOJ)

Jolene Ann Lauria, Acting Assistant Attorney General for Administration





Photo of Pete Buttigeg, Secretary of TransportationDepartment of Transportation (DOT)

Pete Buttigieg, Secretary of Transportation





Photo of Dr. Shereef ElnahalDepartment of Veterans Affairs (VA)

Dr. Shereef Elnahal, Under Secretary for Health




Photo of Louis Dejoy, Postmaster GeneralUnited States Postal Service (USPS)

Louis DeJoy, Postmaster General