Eastern Pennsylvania & Southern New Jersey CFC

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. Our local campaign includes the former Eastern Pennsylvania and South Jersey Combined Federal Campaign zones. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from Federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.


Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming, and York


Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Ocean and Salem

Local Federal Coordinating Committee

Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of Federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

LFCC Chair

Eric Bergel
Department of Labor

LFCC Members

Jonathan Brooks
Deparment of Labor, Administrative Law Judge
Cherry Hill Office, NJ

Judge Adele Higgins
Retired, Contractor for the Deparment of Labor

Aisha Jones
Internal Revenue Service

Brett Klukan 
Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Gail McFadden-Roberts
Department of Transportation, Federal Transit Administration
Federal Executive Board Member