Alaska CFC

Map of Alaska CFCThe CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. Our local campaign of Alaska CFC includes the entire state one of Alaska. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.


2023 Alaska Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Don Weckhorst

Joint Base Elmendorf Richardson

Jennifer Ward

Department of the Interior, Solicitor's Office

LFCC Members
Cindy Blum

Ft. Wainwright

Emelita Caraballo
Veterans Affairs

Marcella Ellis
Customs and Border Protection

Kymberly Fernandez
DHS- Customs and Border Protection

Lance Robinson
DHS - Customs and Border Protection

Bernadette Simmons
Joint Base Elmendorf Richardson

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Bruce Jacobs
Regional Director
[email protected]

Ken Miller
Zone Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]