Cascadia CFC

Map of Cascadia CFC countiesThe CFC allows employees to give to local, national, and international charities. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

Our local campaign in the Cascadia zone includes the following geographic region:

Idaho counties of: Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Clearwater, Idaho, Kootenai, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce and Shoshone.

Washington counties of: Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Clallam, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Island, Jefferson, King, Kitsap, Kittitas, Lewis, Lincoln, Mason, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Spokane, Stevens, Thurston, Whatcom, Whitman, and Yakima.

2023 Cascadia Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Julie Erickson
U.S. Department of Energy

LFCC Co-Chair
Mark Lowe

Federal Emergency Management Agency

LFCC Admin Officer/Secretary Retiree
Julie Martin
Madigan Army Medical Center, Joint Base Lewis-McChord

FEB Executive Director
Diana DeForest
Seattle Federal Executive Board

Timothy Coffey
Joint Base Lewis-McChord Army Garrison

Rebecca Gallavan
Navy Shipyard Bremerton

Kari Feeney
Veterans Administration

Tracy Darlene Harris
U.S. Navy, NUWC Keyport

CAPT Holly Harrison 
U.S. Coast Guard

Robert Jennings
U.S. Navy, NUWC Keyport (ret)

Maggie Keller
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Andrea Madison
Madigan Army Medical Center, Joint Base Lewis-McChord

Ann Woolman
Internal Revenue Service

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Bruce Jacobs
Regional Director
[email protected]

Ken Miller
Zone Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operating Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]