Ohio CFC

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. The Combined Federal Campaign Ohio includes counties in Ohio, Pennsylvania and West Virginia. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

Map of Ohio CFC countiesOHIO COUNTIES:

Allen, Ashland, Ashtabula, Athens, Auglaize, Carroll, Champaign, Clark, Columbiana, Coshocton, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Darke, Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Gallia, Geauga, Greene, Guernsey, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Hocking, Holmes, Huron, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Lawrence, Licking, Logan, Lorain, Lucas, Madison, Mahoning, Marion, Medina, Meigs, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Ottawa, Paulding, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Portage, Preble, Putnam, Richland, Ross, Sandusky, Scioto, Seneca, Shelby, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Union, Van Wert, Vinton, Washington, Wayne, Williams, Wood and Wyandot


Crawford, Erie, McKean, and Warren


Cabell, Wayne and Wood


2023 Ohio Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Chris Merlo
Wright Patterson Air Force Base

Vice- Chair 


LFCC Member
Latanya Jones 

Internal Revenue Service - Cleveland 

LFCC Member
Rebecca Westlake

Federal Retiree

Tina Toca

OPM - Federal Executive Board 

LFCC Member
Jill Dietrich

Department of Veteran's Affairs

LFCC Member
Lori Manthey

NASA GLENN, Cleveland

LFCC Member
Alek Alspach 

US Postal Service 

LFCC Member
Randolph (Randy) Reese

VA Northeast Ohio Healthcare System

LFCC Member
Michael Howe

Wright Patterson Air Force Base

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Ron Kaplan & Maureen Hartung
Account Manager & Area Zone Director
[email protected] OR [email protected]


Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]