Pacific Northwest CFC

Map of the Pacific Northwest CFC countiesThe CFC allows employees to give to local, national, and international charities. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

Our local campaign in the Pacific Northwest zone includes the following geographic region:

Oregon: entire state of Oregon with exception to Malheur county.

Washington counties of: Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Klickitat, Pacific, Skamania, Wahkiakum, and Walla Walla.

2023 Pacific Northwest Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Diana Fisher
Advanced Research Projects Agency for Health (ARPA-H)

LFCC Co-Chair
Kristina Rohe
Bonneville Power Administration

Tonya Lim
Coast Guard

Oahn Miller
Department of Homeland Security

Rebecca Scott
General Services Administration

Interim FEB Executive Director
Lisa Spahr

Oregon Federal Executive Board

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Bruce Jacobs
Regional Director
[email protected]

Billy Fox
Zone Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]