South Central Texas CFC

Map of the South Central TX bordersThe CFC allows employees to give to local, national, and international charities. Our local campaign in the South Central Texas Zone 019 includes former CFC’s: San Antonio Area CFC, Central Texas CFC. Ft. Hood CFC, Greater Southwest Texas CFC, Greater Temple Area CFC. The zone comprises Atascosa, Bandera, Bastrop, Bell, Bexar, Blanco, Bosque, Burnet, Caldwell, Comal, Concho, Coryell, Dimmit, Duval, Falls, Fayette, Freestone, Frio, Gillespie, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hamilton, Hays, Hill, Jim Hogg, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, La Salle, Lampasas, Lee, Limestone, Llano, Mason, Maverick, McCulloch, McLennan, McMullen, Medina, Menard, Milam, Mills, Real, San Saba, Schleicher, Sutton, Travis, Uvalde, Webb, Williamson, Wilson, Zapata, and Zavala counties in Texas. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

2023 South Central Texas Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Marcus A. Forte
Alamo Federal Executive Board

LFCC Vice Chair
Wendy Yeldell

Veterans Affairs

Sheldon Crippen
Alamo Federal Executive Board

Ignacio Reyes
Transportation Security Administration

MSgt Alexa Rock
U.S. Air Force - 16 Air Force Cryptologic Office

Daniel Rogers
US Air Force

Maj Kathrine Voirol
Air Force Personnel Center

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Eric Byrd
Account Manager
[email protected]

Antonia Gonzalez
Southern Area Director
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]